Midsummer Long Table Supper

Thu 20 June Read more

Sheep Shearing

Sat 22 June Read more

Gardener’s Talk w/ Hazel Proctor

Sun 23 June Read more

Midsummer Party

Sun 07 July Read more

Friends of the Vocal Arts Ireland

Sun 07 July & Sun 14 July Read more

Falconry

Sat 03 August Read more

High Summer Fling

Sun 11 August Read more

Off The Ground Theatre – A Midsummer Nights Dream

Thu 15 August Read more

Heritage Talk: ‘The Earl of Meath’s Liberty’ w/ Sean Murphy

Sat 24 August Read more

Santa Claus at Killruddery Announcement

Tue 03 September - Tue 31 December

Falconry

Sat 07 September Read more

Culture Night

Fri 20 September Read more