Sinbad The Sailor: Theatre

Wed 15 August Read more

Heritage Week

Sat 18 August - Sun 26 August Read more

Last of the Summer Fling

Sun 26 August Read more

Falconry

Sat 01 September Read more

Santa Claus at Killruddery Announcement

Mon 03 September Read more

Walk & Talk w/ Frank Jesper

Sat 08 September Read more

Centre Stage RIAM

Sun 23 September Read more

Hell & Back

Sat 29 September & Sun 30 September Read more

In Concert w/ Karin Leitner & Teresa O’Donnell

Thu 04 October Read more

Mushroom Hunt w/ Bill O’Dea

Sun 07 October & Sun 14 October Read more

Harvest Wreath Making w/ Jenny Murphy

Sun 21 October Read more

Seasonal Halloween Fun

Sat 27 October & Sun 28 October Read more