Introduction to Birdsong w/ Justin Ivory

Sun 28 April Read more

Falconry

Sat 04 May Read more

International Dawn Chorus

Sun 05 May Read more

La Bealtaine Concert

Sun 05 May Read more

Pig Day

Sat 11 May Read more

National Dawn Chorus

Sun 12 May Read more

Know Your Pollinators w/ Matthew Jebb

Sun 19 May Read more

Botanical Dye Workshop w/ Kathryn Davey

Sat 25 May Read more

Woodland Faerie Day

Sun 26 May Read more

Falconry

Sat 01 June Read more

Sheep Shearing

Sat 01 June - Sun 30 June Read more

Heritage Talk: ‘Reginald Brabazon, 12th Earl of Meath’ w/ Sean Murphy

Sun 09 June Read more